The Stennis Center for Public Service is governed by a Board of Trustees appointed by the Democratic and Republican leaders in the U.S. Senate and the U.S. House of Representatives.

Chris Coons
U.S. Senator from Delaware

Thomas A. Daffron
Former Senate Chief of Staff, Maine

Gregg Harper
Former U.S. Representative from Mississippi

Martha Roby
U.S. Representative from Alabama

Terri A. Sewell
U.S. Representative from Alabama

Roger Wicker
U.S. Senator from Mississippi

Dr. Brian Pugh
Executive Director of the Stennis Center for Public Service