Home >> Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees

The Stennis Center is governed by a Board of Trustees appointed by the Democratic and Republican leaders in the U.S. Senate and the U.S. House of Representatives.

Christopher Coons

U.S. Senator from Delaware

Marsha Blackburn

U.S. Representative from Tennessee

Rex G. Buffington, II

Executive Director of the Stennis Center for Public Service

Travis W. Childers

Former U.S. Representative from Mississippi

Mike Moore

Former Attorney General of Mississippi

Terri A. Sewell

U.S. Representative from Alabama